PRODUCT PRESENTATIONS

Convince your clients with interactive presentations. We create digital product- and company presentations for diverse application ranges. Digital product portfolios, apps for your sales team, presentations for in-house exhibitions and info terminals for conferences are just some of the possibilities.

3D-Design

Intriguing 3D-designs for your stage presentations and speeches ensure that complex matters are visualized in a comprehensible way.

Storytelling

Interactive presentations allow for individual storylines. Depending on your audience’s previous knowledge and time available, contents can be flexibly selected and shown. Hence the order and depth of your presentation meet your needs in every case.

Technology

To ensure versatile application options for your presentation, we develop for all major platforms and operating systems. With sustainability becoming ever more important, your content can be played on all common devices.

Cloudrendering

Cutting-edge cloudrendering technology enables you to share your presentation with remote audience via web browser.

Click on the right for an interactive example.

Some of our work

Interactive application for Bayern Tourismus

Volkswagen

Fresenius Medical Care

Biogen

Interactive application for Corning at CES, Las Vegas

Linde – Heat Treatmant Industries

Get in touch!

+49 89 520 567 0

stereolize GmbH | Thierschstraße 11 | 80538 München | Germany | +49 89 520 567 0 | info@stereolize.com

PRODUKTPRÄSENTATIONEN

Überzeugen Sie Ihre Kunden durch interaktive Präsentationen. Wir entwickeln digitale Produktpräsentationen und Firmenvorstellungen für vielfältige Anwendungsbereiche. Nutzen Sie unsere interaktiven Apps als digitales Produktportfolio, Salestool für Ihren Vertrieb, auf Hausmessen oder als Infoterminal bei Kongressen.

3D-Design

Für Ihre Präsentation gestalten wir beeindruckende 3D-Designs. Dadurch lassen sich komplexe Sachverhalte verständlich darstellen.

Storytelling

Durch interaktive Präsentationen lassen sich individuelle Storylines abbilden. Je nach Vorwissen und verfügbarer Zeit Ihrer Zuhörer sind die Inhalte flexibel aufrufbar. Die Reihenfolge und inhaltliche Tiefe können somit auf den jeweiligen Bedarf zugeschnitten werden.

Technologie

 Damit Ihre Präsentation vielseitig einsetzbar ist, produzieren wir für alle gängigen Plattformen und Betriebssysteme. Für eine nachhaltige Nutzung können die Inhalte in unterschiedlichen Formaten und mit verschiedenen Endgeräten aufgerufen werden.

Cloudrendering

Durch modernstes Cloudrendering teilen Sie die Präsentation ganz einfach via Webbrowser mit Ihren Zuhörern.

Klicken Sie rechts für ein interaktives Beispiel.

Videos ausgewählter Referenzen

Interaktive App für Bayern Tourismus

VW

Fresenius

Biogen

Interaktive Applikation auf der CES für Corning

Linde – Heat Treatmant Industries

Sie möchten mehr erfahren?

+49 89 520 567 0

stereolize GmbH     |    Thierschstraße 11    |    80538 München    |    Germany    |    +49 89 520 567 0    |    info@stereolize.com